数据记录系统

  • Exaquantum可以从过程工业的各个方面获取过程数据,并转换为易用、高价值、广泛发布的信息。Exaquantum是横河电机大多数OES的基础。

  • Exaquantum/Batch是基于ISA-88标准的智能批处理信息系统。可以提供验证分析和报表工具,用于采集、保存和显示批处理生产、设备和处方管理的当前和历史数据。

  • Exaopc是可靠的高性能OPC服务器,用于数据访问(DA)、报警和事件(A&E)、历史数据访问(HDA)和批处理信息,也是CENTUM系列过程控制系统的安全接口。

概述:

Modern historians do much more than just store process data. They also provide analysis, reports, and valuable operational and business information.

想要了解更多的信息,技术&解决方案?


联系我们
置顶
WeChat QR Code
横河电机(中国)有限公司
WeChat Recruiting QR Code
横河电机中国招聘

Data Historian

  • Exaquantum is one of the most comprehensive Plant Information Management Systems (PIMS) available for process industries. Exaquantum can acquire data from all facets of a process and transform that data into easily usable, high-value, widely distributed information. Exaquantum forms the basis of most Yokogawa OES.

  • Exaquantum/Batch is an intelligent ISA-88 Batch Information System. It provides verified analysis and reporting facilities that collect, store and display current and historical data from batch production, equipment and recipe viewpoints.

  • Exaopc functions as a high performance and reliable OPC server for data access (DA), alarms & events (A&E), historical data access (HDA), and batch information, and also serves as a security interface for CENTUM series process control systems.

Overview:

Modern historians do much more than just store process data. They also provide analysis, reports, and valuable operational and business information.

Looking for more information on our people, technology and solutions?


Contact Us
Top