Skip navigation
Go to Global Navigation
Go to Primary Contents
Go to Site Information


Yokogawa Deutschland GmbH

Germany

GLOBAL TOP

CLOSE



Team Marketing & Communication

Industrielle Automatisierung


Marketing Manager Europe
(Chemical Industry)

Tim-Peter Henrichs

Tim-Peter Henrichs
E-Mail: tim.henrichs@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-411

Marketing-Communications

Business Development

Online Marketing

Kristina Braun

Kristina Braun
E-Mail: kristina.braun@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-132

Automation Solutions

Thomas Schindler

Thomas Schindler
E-Mail: Thomas.Schindler@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-415


Online Marketing

Sarah Trompetter

Sarah Trompetter
E-Mail: Sarah.Trompetter@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-135

IA Services

Cathrin Janssen

Fatma Evren
E-Mail: fatma.evren@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102-4983-412


Public Relations

Chantal Guerrero

Chantal Guerrero
E-Mail: chantal.guerrero@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-134

Analytical Solutions

Werner Worringen

Werner Worringen
E-Mail: werner.worringen@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-423


Events & Documentation

Nuran Kaya

Nuran Kaya
E-Mail: nuran.kaya@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-133

Batch Solutions

 Ananth Antony

Ananth Antony
E-Mail: Ananth.Antony@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-413


Top of this page

Test- und Messtechnik


Marketing Manager

Johann Mathä
Yokogawa Deutschland GmbH
Niederlassung Herrsching

Gewerbestr. 17
82211 Herrsching

Tel.: +49 8152 9310-48
Fax: +49 8152 9310-60
E-Mail: johann.mathae@de.yokogawa.com
Website: http://tmi.yokogawa.com/de