Skip navigation
Go to Global Navigation
Go to Primary Contents
Go to Site Information

Yokogawa Deutschland GmbH

Germany

GLOBAL TOP

CLOSE


de

Team Marketing & Communication

Industrielle Automatisierung


Marketing Manager Europe
(Chemical Industry)

Tim-Peter Henrichs

Tim-Peter Henrichs
E-Mail: tim.henrichs@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-411

Communications

Marketing

Online Marketing

Kristina Braun

Kristina Braun
E-Mail: kristina.braun@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-132

Automation Solutions & Batch Solutions

Thomas Schindler

Ananth Antony
E-Mail: Ananth.Antony@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-413


Online Marketing

Sarah Trompetter

Niklas Frielingsdorf
E-Mail: Niklas.Frielingsdorf@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-135

IA Services

Cathrin Janssen

Fatma Evren
E-Mail: fatma.evren@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102-4983-412


Public Relations

Chantal Guerrero

Chantal Guerrero
E-Mail: chantal.guerrero@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-134

Analytical Solutions

Werner Worringen

Werner Worringen
E-Mail: werner.worringen@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-423


Events & Documentation

Nuran Kaya

Nuran Kaya
E-Mail: nuran.kaya@de.yokogawa.com
Tel.: +49 2102 4983-133


Top of this page

Test- und Messtechnik


Marketing Manager

Johann Mathä
Yokogawa Deutschland GmbH
Niederlassung Herrsching

Gewerbestr. 17
82211 Herrsching

Tel.: +49 8152 9310-48
Fax: +49 8152 9310-60
E-Mail: johann.mathae@de.yokogawa.com
Website: http://tmi.yokogawa.com/de