可编程控制器

UP35A/UP55A是1/4 DIN尺寸的可编程控制器,可以提供最多30个程序模型,同时监视8个PV事件、16个时间事件和8个报警。

  • UP35A是一款可编程控制器,提供4种模式、40个段(最多)和多通道接点I/O。还包括梯形图顺控功能。UP32A是一款紧凑型可编程控制器,提供多达4种模式和40个区段。还包括梯形图顺控功能。

  • UP55A是一款新发布的1/4 DIN尺寸可编程控制器,可以提供多达30种程序模式,并且可以同时监测8个PV事件、16个时间事件和8个报警。同时,标配还包括梯形图顺控功能。

想要了解更多的信息,技术&解决方案?


联系我们
置顶
WeChat QR Code
横河电机(中国)有限公司
WeChat Recruiting QR Code
横河电机中国招聘

Notice: You are currently viewing the website. View the website instead »

Program Controllers

The UP35A/UP55A, 1/4 DIN sized program controllers, provides up to 30 program patterns, and simultaneous monitoring of 8 PV events, 16 time events, and 8 alarms.

  • The UP35A is a program controller with available 4 patterns and 40 segments (max.) and multi-channel contact I/O. It also includes a ladder sequence function. The UP32A is a compact program controller with up to 4 patterns and 40 segments available. It also includes a ladder sequence function.

  • The UP55A is a newly-released 1/4 DIN sized program controller provides up to 30 program patterns, and simultaneous monitoring of 8 PV events, 16 time events, and 8 alarms. Also a ladder sequence function is included as standard.

  • Compact 1/16 DIN sized Program Temperature Controller offers one program pattern with 16 segments. It also features universal input, two event outputs, auto-tuning and "SUPER" overshoot suppress function as standard. Retransmission output and RS485 communication are optional features.

Looking for more information on our people, technology and solutions?


Contact Us
Top