Skip navigation
Go to Global Navigation
Go to Primary Contents
Go to Site Information





Corporate Executives

as of June 26, 2018


President and Chief Executive Officer Takashi Nishijima
Director, Executive Vice President
Premium Solutions and Service Business Headquarters
Satoru Kurosu
Director, Executive Vice President
Life Innovation Business Headquarters
Hitoshi Nara
Director, Executive Vice President
IA Systems and Service Business Headquarters
Masatoshi Nakahara
Director, Senior Vice President
Corporate Administration Headquarters
Junichi Anabuki
Chairman of the Board
Mitsudo Urano *
Director Noritaka Uji *
Director Nobuo Seki *
Director Shiro Sugata *

*Mitsudo Urano, Noritaka Uji, Nobuo Seki and Shiro Sugata are outside directors.

Audit & Supervisory Board members

Audit & Supervisory Board Member Koichi Chujo
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kouji Maemura
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Zenichi Shishido *
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Yasuko Takayama *
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Makoto Ohsawa *

*Zenichi Shishido, Yasuko Takayama and Makoto Ohsawa are outside members of the Audit & Supervisory Board.


Senior Vice President
Aerospace Products Business Headquarters
President, Yokogawa Test & Measurement Corporation
Masaharu Yamazaki
Senior Vice President
Marketing Headquarters
Tsuyoshi Abe
Vice President
Audit, Compliance and Quality Assurance Headquarters
Hajime Watanabe
Vice President
Chief Executive for North and South Americas
President, Yokogawa Corporation of America
Shuji Mori
Vice President, Global Sales and Industrial Marketing Headquarters Koji Nakaoka
Vice President, IA Products and Service Business Headquarters Shigeyoshi Uehara
Vice President, Human Resources and General Affairs Headquarters Mikio Matsui
Vice President, Chief Executive for Europe, Russia and CIS
President, Yokogawa Europe B.V.
Herman van den Berg
Vice President, Chief Executive for ASEAN and Pacific
President, Yokogawa China Investment Co., Ltd.
President, Yokogawa China Co., Ltd.
Dai Yu
Vice President, Chief Executive for Japan and Korea
President of Yokogawa Solution Service Corporation
Tetsuya Murai
Vice President, Global Business Service Headquarters Kunimasa Shigeno
Vice President, Chief Executive for Middle East, Africa and India
President of Yokogawa Middle East & Africa B. S. C. (c)
Pierre De Vuyst
Vice President, Digital Strategy Headquarters Yukihiro Funyu