非散射式红外气体分析仪(NDIR)

NDIR分析仪可以对各种气体组分进行高灵敏度的测量,包括CO2、CO、CH4、NO和SO2。此外,还可以使用内置磁氧分析仪或外部氧化锆氧分析仪来测量氧气浓度。

  • IR202能够使用非散射式红外法(NDIR)测量工艺气体中的CO2、CO、CH4、SO2和NO组分的浓度,同时使用顺磁或氧化锆法测量O2它还可以长时间保持高稳定性。
    最多可同时测量包括O2在内的4种组分(不带O2测量时最多测量3种组分)。

  • IR400可以测量样气中NO、SO2、CO2、CO和CH4的浓度。由于该仪表采用紧凑型顺磁O2传感器,因此可以使用内置的O2传感器同时测量多达5种组分(如果不包含O2传感器,最多可以测量4种组分)。

概述:

We, Advanced Technology Research Center of Corporate R&D Headquarters, have developed an interference measuring technology, which is the fundamental technology of Fourier Transform (FT) type spectroscopy, and have been supporting the commercialization of spectroscopic analyzers by the business division.

想要了解更多的信息,技术&解决方案?


联系我们
置顶
WeChat QR Code
横河电机(中国)有限公司
WeChat Recruiting QR Code
横河电机中国招聘

Notice: You are currently viewing the website. View the website instead »

Non-Dispersive Infrared Gas Analyzers (NDIR)

NDIR analyzers allow for high sensitivity measurement of a variety of gas components including CO2, CO, CH4, NO, and SO2. Additionally an O2 measurement can be made with a built-in paramagnetic analyzer or external zirconia analyzer.

  • The model IR202 is capable of measuring concentration of CO2, CO, CH4, SO2, and NO components in process gas by using the non-dispersive infrared method (NDIR), while measuring O2 with the paramagnetic or zirconia method. It also provides high stability over long periods of time.
    A maximum of 4 components including O2 (or up to 3 components without O2 measurement) are simultaneously measurable.

  • The model IR400 measures the concentration of NO, SO2, CO2, CO and CH4 contained in sample gas. Since this instrument incorporates a compact paramagnetic O2 sensor, it allows measureing up to 5 componets simultaneously by using the built-in O2 sensor (up to 4 components if O2 sensor is excluded).

  • The model IR200 is measures the concentrations CO2, CO, CH4, SO2 and O2 contained in sample gas. CO2, CO, CH4 and SO2 are measured by non-dispersion infrared method (NDIR), while O2 is measured by paramagnetic method. A maximum of 4 components including O2 (max. of 3 components for other than O2 measurement) are simultaneously measurable.

Looking for more information on our people, technology and solutions?


Contact Us
Top