溶解氧分析仪

溶解氧(DO)分析仪用于测量过程液体中溶解或携带的氧量。有三种常用的溶解氧测量技术:极谱法、电流法和光学法。标准测量单位是mg/l (氧/水)、ppm单位、ppb单位或饱和百分比。

  • FLEXA系列分析仪是模块化设计的分析仪,用于在工业设施中进行连续在线测量。可提供单传感器或多传感器测量。

     

  • EXA DO402G溶解氧分析仪转换器具有灵活、可靠且维护量小的优点。

  • FLEXA系列分析仪用于工业设施中的连续在线测量。它是灵活的两线制分析仪,可选择单传感器或双传感器测量。

什么是4线制分析仪?

该术语仅指分析仪的电源。它对于导线数没有任何参考意义。4线制分析仪将电源与测量输出分开。至少需要两根电源线和两根用于分析仪电流输出的电线。EXA450有2个模拟输出、4个数字输出、1个数字输入,当然还包括传感器输入接线。这就是为什么EXA450有6个电缆接头。其优点是可以将所有功能都整合到一个外壳中。可以实现本地控制和报警功能。在小型控制装置中,这是一项节省成本的特性。

什么是2线制分析仪?

通常将2线制分析仪简称为分析仪,它包含用于电流输出、电源和数字通信的电线。FLXA21将电源与mA输出和HART®通信相结合:以上仅使用两根带屏蔽层的导线。其优点是安全(仅需24 V DC电源),安装简单。控制室和分析仪之间只有两根导线。在过程控制集中于DCS系统的大规模操作中,这是一个优点。 

想要了解更多的信息,技术&解决方案?


联系我们
置顶
WeChat QR Code
横河电机(中国)有限公司
WeChat Recruiting QR Code
横河电机中国招聘

Dissolved Oxygen Analyzers

Dissolved oxygen (DO) is a liquid process measurement for determining the amount of oxygen dissolved or carried in the process liquid. There are three common technologies for dissolved oxygen measurements: polographic, galvanic and optical. The standard units of measure are milligrams per liter (mg/l), parts per million (ppm), parts per billion (ppb), or % saturation.

  • The FLEXA™ series analyzers are used for continuous on-line measurements in industrial installations. With an option for single or dual sensor measurement, they are the most flexible two-wire analyzer available.

  • Flexibility, reliability and low maintenance are among the benefits provided by the EXA DO402G dissolved oxygen converter.

What is a 4-Wire analyzer?

This terminology only refers to power supply of the analyzer. It does not have any reference to the number of wires. The 4-wire analyzers separate the power supply from the measurement output. As a minimum we need two wires for the power supply and two wires for the current output of the analyzer. The EXA450 has two analog outputs. four digital outputs. One digital input and of course the sensor input wiring. That is why EXA450 has 6 cable glands. The advantage is that any functions are combined in one enclosure. Local control and alarm functions are possible. In small control installations this is a cost saving feature.

What is a 2-Wire analyzer?

The 2-wire analyzers commonly referred to as Analyzers combine the wires for current output, for power supply and digital communication. The FLXA21 combines the power supply with mA output and HART® communication: all with only two wires plus shield. The advantage is safety (only 24VDC) and simple installation. Just two wires between control room and analyzer. This is an advantage in large scale operations where process control is centralized in the DCS system. 

Looking for more information on our people, technology and solutions?


Contact Us
Top