产品合规性

横河集团致力于与其供应链合作,确保其产品符合环境健康与安全(EHS)法规,如REACH法规。为此,横河集团建立了化学物质管理系统,并开始对其产品中使用的零部件和材料进行调查。

横河电机株式会社的REACH声明

欧盟关于化学品的注册、评估、授权和限制的第1907/2006号条例于2007年6月1日生效。横河电机充分意识到自己在REACH法规方面的义务,并与供应商不断合作,确保其所有产品都符合规定。

物品中物质的信息告知义务
如果在欧盟销售的产品包含SVHC物质清单上的高关注物质(SVHC),并且如果该物质的浓度高于0.1%(w/w),则该产品的供应商必须向该产品的使用者提供该物质的相关安全信息。

根据供货商的信息和横河电机的最新知识,横河电机的集散控制系统(CENTUM)、安全仪表系统(ProSafe-RS)、可编程逻辑控制器(FA-M3V)、数字指示调节器(UTAdvanced)、单回路调节器(YS1000)、基于网络的控制系统、记录仪(DXAdvanceduR系列)、变送器(EJA-EEJX)、无线基础设施、流量计(涡街DY、电磁AXF)、分析产品、质量分析仪系统和光纤传感产品等产品已接受调查,产品中不包含浓度大于0.1%(w/w)的清单中物质,下列附件中的产品目录除外。

横河电机REACH SVHC产品目录 (PDF: 31.3KB)

Yokogawa Test & Measurement Corporation REACH Statement

横河测试测量产品合规性

置顶
WeChat QR Code
横河电机(中国)有限公司
WeChat Recruiting QR Code
横河电机中国招聘

Product Compliance

The Yokogawa Group is committed to working with its supply chain to ensure that its products are in compliance with environmental health and safety (EHS) regulations such as the REACH regulation. Towards this end, the Yokogawa Group has established a chemical substance management system and has begun conducting surveys of the parts and materials used in its products.

Yokogawa Electric Corporation REACH Statement

The European Union's Regulation No. 1907/2006 on the Registration, Evaluation, Authorization, and Restriction of Chemicals (REACH) came into force on June 1, 2007. Yokogawa Electric Corporation is fully aware of its obligations with regard to the REACH regulation, and is continuously working with suppliers to ensure that all of its products are in compliance.

Obligation to Communicate Information on Substances in Articles
If a product sold in the EU contains a substance of very high concern (SVHC) that is on the SVHC Candidate List, and if this substance is in a concentration above 0.1% (w/w), the supplier of that product must provide relevant safety information about the substance to the recipient of that product.

According to our suppliers' information and based on our knowledge to date, the surveyed Yokogawa Electric Corporation products such as distributed control systems (CENTUM), safety instrumented systems (ProSafe-RS), programmable logic controllers (FA-M3V), digital indicating controllers (UTAdvanced), single-loop controllers (YS1000), network-based control systems, recorders (DXAdvanced, uR Series), transmitters (EJA-E, EJX), wireless infrastructure, flowmeters (vortex DY, magnetic AXF), analytical products, quality analyzer systems and optical fiber sensing products do not contain SVHCs that are on the Candidate List and are in a concentration above 0.1% (w/w), with the exception of the products list in the following attached file.

Yokogawa Electric REACH SVHC Product List (PDF: 28.8KB)

Yokogawa Test & Measurement Corporation REACH Statement

Yokogawa Test & Measurement Product Compliance

Top