业务组成

工业自动化与控制业务

横河电机是世界上较早研发监测和控制各种工厂设备的分布式过程控制系统的公司,作为控制领域的优秀企业树立了全球声誉。横河电机提供的解决方案可以帮助客户提高生产率和资产利用率,确保整个工厂生命周期的安全。通过开展各项活动,横河电机与客户共创价值,为石油、天然气、化工、电力、钢铁、制浆造纸、医药、食品等行业的发展做出了贡献。

利用多年来研发的技术和提供高可靠性解决方案所获得的技术专长,通过合并、收购和联盟所获得的业务、技术和解决方案,结合基于Synaptic Business Automation概念的解决方案,横河电机能够帮助客户将问题可视化,支持客户包括价值链流程及供应链相关在内的各项业务活动。这样,横河电机有助于建立可持续发展的社会。

测试与测量业务

横河电机自成立以来就一直涉足测量领域,并通过提供测试和测量设备为许多行业做出了贡献。横河电机为众多行业提供可靠的测量仪表,如电气、电子、汽车设备的研发和生产,环境测量、通信和工厂维护市场等。横河电机涉足的业务还包含以下产品:在分子水平上实时观察生命过程的共焦扫描单元、自动测试药物候选化合物的药物发现支持系统。预计这些业务将达到市场领导地位。

航空及其他业务

横河电机还在稳步研发其航空器仪表、海洋导航系统和环境产品。横河电机的平板显示器具有高可视性和卓越的环保性,广泛应用于新型空客客机和其他飞机的驾驶舱。横河电机为各种船舶,从大型客船到货船等,提供一整套导航系统,如回转罗盘和自动驾驶仪。横河电机的环境业务提供雨量计、静水水位计和其他类型的水文和气象设备,帮助预测极端天气事件。

置顶
WeChat QR Code
横河电机(中国)有限公司
WeChat Recruiting QR Code
横河电机中国招聘

Business Segments

Industrial Automation and Control Business

Yokogawa was the world's first company to develop a distributed process control system for the monitoring and control of various types of plant facilities, and has established a global reputation as a leading company in the control field. Yokogawa offers optimum solutions that can help its customers improve productivity, maximize asset utilization, and ensure safety over the entire plant lifecycle. Through its activities, the company creates value with customers and contributes to the development of a wide range of industries including oil, gas, chemicals, power, iron and steel, pulp and paper, pharmaceuticals, and foods.

By utilizing the technologies that it has developed over the years, the technical expertise that it has gained through the provision of highly reliable solutions, and the businesses, technologies, and solutions that it has obtained through mergers, acquisitions, and alliances, and by combining this with the solutions that it is offering based on its Synaptic Business Automation concept, Yokogawa is able to help its customers visualize issues and support all of their business activities, including those related to value chain processes and supply chains. In so doing, Yokogawa is helping to build a sustainable society.

Test and Measurement Business

Yokogawa has been involved in the measurement field since its founding and has contributed to many industries through its supply of test and measurement equipment. Yokogawa provides reliable measuring instruments for the development and production of electrical, electronic, and automotive equipment, as well as for the environmental measurement, communications, and plant maintenance markets. Yokogawa is also engaged in businesses involving products such as confocal scanner units for the real-time observation of life processes at the molecular level and drug discovery support systems for the automatic testing of candidate compounds, and anticipates that these businesses will become market leaders.

Aviation and Other Businesses

Yokogawa is also steadily developing its aircraft instruments, marine navigation systems, and environmental products. Yokogawa's flat panel displays feature high visibility and superb environmental resistance, and are widely used in the cockpits of the latest Airbus airliners and other aircraft. Yokogawa supplies a full lineup of navigation systems such as gyrocompasses and autopilots for vessels of all kinds, from large passenger ships to freighters. Yokogawa's environmental business supplies rain gauges, hydrostatic level gauges, and other types of hydrological and meteorological equipment that aids in forecasting extreme weather events.

Top